The 2013 WIN Canada Winners! Congratulations!

News Release
January 16, 2013

From Ashok Bhargava
President, WIN Canada

WIN – Writers International Network – Canada is happy to announce the list of 2013 WIN Canada Award Winners in the four categories of Canada’s Best 2013, Community Ambassadors, International Writers and Hosts 2013 to a total of 18 awards.

Details will be made available soon.

Canada’s Best 2013
Bonnie Nish, Srinath P. Dwivedi, Candice James, Lucia Gorea, Theresa Chevalier, Valerie B-Taylor, Dennis E. Bolen, Ellen Taleon, Surjeet Kalsey.

Community Ambassadors
Jai Birdi, Duke Ashrafuzzaman, MK Shrestha, Kuldip Jhand.

International Writers
Dr. Rita Malhotra, Ms. Lila Shahani.

Hosts 2013
Lilija Vallis, Bernice Lever, Charlene Sayo.

For more information
Contact Ashok Bhargava (President) at 604-327-6040 or Alan Hill at 604-276-4391

2012 WIN Canada Winners


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Recognize, Appreciate, Understand

WIN awards are to recognize, appreciate and understand the author

We Write What We Want to Write

WIN Canada believes that we must write what we want to write, not what others want us to write.

Merit, Not Competition

WIN Awards are not based on comparing one’s work with others and determining the winner, but understanding what a writer is saying and recognizing that message
%d bloggers like this: